28 Day Workout Challenge!

I’m excited to announce (and also slightly dreading it!) that this week I am going to begin a 28 day workout challenge! Although I am normally active, I have never committed myself to doing something like this. I have been finding it hard to stay on track with regular workouts, although in my defense, we have had houseguests for the last two weeks. They left earlier today and I am determined to get back into a schedule. Here’s what I have planned:

I am going to do the blogilates beginner 28-day workout calendar. I love the blogilates videos! You can find them for free on YouTube, and the website is also awesome, with lots of great resources. I am also going to try to get at least two (but ideally, three) runs in each week.

Send me your words of encouragement – I will need all the enthusiasm you can muster!!

I will try to post updates throughout the month.

One thought on “28 Day Workout Challenge!

  1. Pingback: My Week in Pictures | in the thick of it

Leave a comment